The First Post

October 15, 2008

I have enjoyed watching BBC Hardtalk since a student at University about 5 years ago now. I have always felt the programme is unique and allows privileged access to a world people rarely get to see. I have wished for an on-line repository of all BBC Hardtalk interviews and feel that given modern technology this would not be difficult to do. However, in the mean time I have created this blog in order to try and bring fans of this programme together. I know it has many fans around the world though feel the programme is poorly represented on the internet.

The intention of this blog is to be a space to supplement the email forum on the Hardtalk webpage and allow for debate and discussion. Please tell other fans of the programme about this site and help this to become something really worthwhile.

Leave a comment